Bestuur

Presentatie TW 2011Het bestuur bestaat uit:

J.G. (Jochem) Abbes, voorzitter
Bisschopsweg 49
9545 TN BOURTANGE
Tel.: 0599-412159
E-mail: abbes.j.g@hetnet.nl

M. (Marten) Fokkens, webmaster
Wedderhofte 28
9698 AW WEDDE
Tel.: 0597-562020
E-mail: marten.fokkens@gmail.com

J.S.A. (Jan) Huizing
Esdoornlaan 18
9471 SH ZUIDLAREN
Tel.: 050-4092292
E-mail: jsahuizing@kpnmail.nl

K. (Kineke) Kuper-Dijkmeijer, penningmeester
Venneweg 15
9541 XN VLAGTWEDDE
Tel.: 0599-313529
E-mail: kuper260@planet.nl

J. (Ina) Middelkamp-Maarsingh, secretaris
Ter Apelkanaal Oost 126
9563 RG TER APELKANAAL
Tel.: 0599-412288
E-mail: middelkamp5@ziggo.nl

W. (Wenda) Niemeijer-Volders
Weenderstraat 116
9541 AJ VLAGTWEDDE
Tel.: 0599-312830 / 06-41804015
E-mail: eduvorm@gmail.com

H. (Harm) Prenger
Wedderweg 25
9699 RA VRIESCHELOO
Tel.: 0597-541860 / 06-17469069
E-mail: fam.prenger@ziggo.nl

G. (Geert) Volders
Voorstekamp 14
9502 RN STADSKANAAL
Tel. 06-46542540
E-mail: geert.volders@gmail.com

R.M.A. (Ruut) Wegman
Juliana van Stolberglaan 20
6713 PJ EDE
Tel.: 0318-653680 / 06-34822711
E-mail: ruut.wegman@wur.nl
E-mail Historische Vereniging Westerwolde
info@verenigingwesterwolde.nl