Bestuur

E-mail Historische Vereniging Westerwolde
info@verenigingwesterwolde.nl

Het bestuur bestaat uit:

Dhr. J.G. (Jochem) Abbes, voorzitter
Bisschopsweg 49
9545 TN BOURTANGE
Tel.: 0599-412159
E-mail: abbes.j.g@hetnet.nl

Dhr. M. (Marten) Fokkens, webmaster
Wedderhofte 28
9698 AW WEDDE
Tel.: 0597-562020
E-mail: marten.fokkens@gmail.com

Dhr. J.S.A. (Jan) Huizing
Esdoornlaan 18
9471 SH ZUIDLAREN
Tel.: 050-4092292
E-mail: jsahuizing@kpnmail.nl

Dhr. R.W. (Reind) Krikke
Barnflair West 3
9561 NC Ter Apel
Tel. 0599-564237
E-mail: rwkrikke@planet.nl

Mevr. K. (Kineke) Kuper-Dijkmeijer, penningmeester/secretaris a.i.
Venneweg 15
9541 XN VLAGTWEDDE
Tel.: 0599-313529
E-mail: kuper260@planet.nl

Dhr. F.E. (Freerk) Mol
Oude Sloot 6
9561 VP Ter Apel
Tel,: 0599-582469
E-mail: f.e.mol@planet.nl

Dhr. H. (Harm) Prenger
Wedderweg 25
9699 RA VRIESCHELOO
Tel.: 0597-541860 / 06-17469069
E-mail: fam.prenger@ziggo.nl

Dhr. G. (Geert) Volders
Voorstekamp 14
9502 RN STADSKANAAL
Tel. 06-46542540
E-mail: geert.volders@gmail.com

Dhr. R.M.A. (Ruut) Wegman
Juliana van Stolberglaan 20
6713 PJ EDE
Tel.: 0318-653680 / 06-34822711
E-mail: ruut.wegman@wur.nl